Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

COSMEDOCTOR

Plastic Surgery & Medical Spa located in Woodbury, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
21 total reviews

COSMEDOCTOR always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COSMEDOCTOR below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Excellent care and excellent results. I’m a 73 year old man and what Daryl did for me was to give me a fresh appearance without looking like anything was done
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Staff seemed very knowledgeable
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
The office is beautiful and clean. The staff is friendly and very professional at the same. It's a place you want to come back to.
Dushaun G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I’m very pleased with their services. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very calming, professional & spa-like atmosphere. I have been getting Botox for many years now & usually go to a NYC plastic surgeon or a local physician who does Botox & fillers as his practice. This is the best “job” out of all of them. They know what to look for to add balance & actually took out a small line above my right eye that 2 physicians said was impossible. I am more than impressed.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
I am so thrilled with my experience and my results. Always a great result with my Botox but I also did filler in my tear troughs for the first time. I can’t believe how much better I feel. It made a wonderful improvement and I look refreshed. Very happy and I highly recommend!!
Nicole V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
If you’re like me looking to smooth out some of those wrinkles
Nicole V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I absolutely love this spa It’s cute, sassy, and very classy! just like Daryl. :) Highly recommend!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Very nice place. I think they did a great job. I already look and feel more beautiful. One day later
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
My visits was great !!!! They were so nice ! I love the results I got I will be going back for the third time in about 2 months !! I would definitely recommend this place to everyone
Noemy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
I am really happy that there is a place with great professional team that I can trust !!
MaryLou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Knowledge and professional staff. Very clean facility.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
State of the art procedures available. Procedure options depending on desired results. Knowledgeable. Professional.
Sanara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Great experience especially for beginners like myself, everyone was comfortable with questions and my lips turned out great !
Jasmine D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
Great experience
María B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/20
I love
Valentina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Had a wonderful experience. Very friendly and professional definitely recommend them to everyone
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
The staff was welcoming, Daryl was really helpful and knowledgeable and honest I would recommend this place to anyone that wants great results.
Tess T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
I have gotten multiple treatments done at COSMEDOCTOR and first of all- the staff is so amazing and helpful! Daryl has done all of my consultations and she has an amazing eye for beauty! I got my Botox done a few months ago here (still looks great), and I recently got lip fillers and I absolutely love them! One of my favorite services was definitely the hydra facial with an eye perk (that i still use at home) and I’m definitely due for another! Highly recommend this location! :)
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
The staff and ambiance of Cosmedoctor is amazing. They listen to all my aesthetic concerns and address them with a treatment plan. I feel so comfortable every time I go to Cosmedoctor. My face looks better than it did when I was younger! I am so satisfied with my results. As the owner of Dakotah Salon I feel confident referring my clients to Cosmedoctor.