Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

COSMEDOCTOR

Plastic Surgery & Medical Spa located in Woodbury, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
23 total reviews

COSMEDOCTOR always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COSMEDOCTOR below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
The place is immaculate. Friendly, professional staff. Daryl will listen to your concerns, make you comfortable. Will help you decide with no pressure. You definitely will not be disappointed!
Shay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Absolutely the best experience. Iv been going here for three years now The staff are extremely professional, clean and kind and Daryl is incredible. I only trust two practices when it comes to my face, skin care and body and this is one of them. I strongly recommend them!
Gary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Excellent care and excellent results. I’m a 73 year old man and what Daryl did for me was to give me a fresh appearance without looking like anything was done
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Staff seemed very knowledgeable
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
The office is beautiful and clean. The staff is friendly and very professional at the same. It's a place you want to come back to.
Dushaun G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I’m very pleased with their services. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very calming, professional & spa-like atmosphere. I have been getting Botox for many years now & usually go to a NYC plastic surgeon or a local physician who does Botox & fillers as his practice. This is the best “job” out of all of them. They know what to look for to add balance & actually took out a small line above my right eye that 2 physicians said was impossible. I am more than impressed.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
I am so thrilled with my experience and my results. Always a great result with my Botox but I also did filler in my tear troughs for the first time. I can’t believe how much better I feel. It made a wonderful improvement and I look refreshed. Very happy and I highly recommend!!
Nicole V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
If you’re like me looking to smooth out some of those wrinkles
Nicole V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I absolutely love this spa It’s cute, sassy, and very classy! just like Daryl. :) Highly recommend!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Very nice place. I think they did a great job. I already look and feel more beautiful. One day later
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
My visits was great !!!! They were so nice ! I love the results I got I will be going back for the third time in about 2 months !! I would definitely recommend this place to everyone
Noemy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
I am really happy that there is a place with great professional team that I can trust !!
MaryLou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Knowledge and professional staff. Very clean facility.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
State of the art procedures available. Procedure options depending on desired results. Knowledgeable. Professional.
Sanara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Great experience especially for beginners like myself, everyone was comfortable with questions and my lips turned out great !
Jasmine D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
Great experience
María B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/20
I love
Valentina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Had a wonderful experience. Very friendly and professional definitely recommend them to everyone
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
The staff was welcoming, Daryl was really helpful and knowledgeable and honest I would recommend this place to anyone that wants great results.