Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

COSMEDOCTOR

Plastic Surgery & Medical Spa located in Woodbury, NY

11 total reviews

COSMEDOCTOR always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COSMEDOCTOR below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noemy U.
Submitted 11/03/20
I am really happy that there is a place with great professional team that I can trust !!
MaryLou S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Knowledge and professional staff. Very clean facility.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 07/21/20
State of the art procedures available. Procedure options depending on desired results. Knowledgeable. Professional.
Sanara M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great experience especially for beginners like myself, everyone was comfortable with questions and my lips turned out great !
Jasmine D.
Submitted 01/05/20
Great experience
María B.
Submitted 01/04/20
I love
Valentina S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Had a wonderful experience. Very friendly and professional definitely recommend them to everyone
Jessica R.
Submitted 04/25/19
The staff was welcoming, Daryl was really helpful and knowledgeable and honest I would recommend this place to anyone that wants great results.
Tess T.
Submitted 01/15/19
I have gotten multiple treatments done at COSMEDOCTOR and first of all- the staff is so amazing and helpful! Daryl has done all of my consultations and she has an amazing eye for beauty! I got my Botox done a few months ago here (still looks great), and I recently got lip fillers and I absolutely love them! One of my favorite services was definitely the hydra facial with an eye perk (that i still use at home) and I’m definitely due for another! Highly recommend this location! :)
Joe P.
Submitted 01/15/19
The staff and ambiance of Cosmedoctor is amazing. They listen to all my aesthetic concerns and address them with a treatment plan. I feel so comfortable every time I go to Cosmedoctor. My face looks better than it did when I was younger! I am so satisfied with my results. As the owner of Dakotah Salon I feel confident referring my clients to Cosmedoctor.
Taylor B.
Submitted 08/06/18
The location is Beautiful!! And Marietta is amazing! Wonderful staff and AMAZING services. Loved my experience all in all